Divine Moving and Labor Services LLC


              "A Guiding Light Through Every Step of Your Move"
            
303-997-7795 (Booking)     720-635-7956

Customer Testimonials





5Elizabeth M - Lone tree, Co 7/18/2017
We had a heavy restored antique stove that needed to be moved into a house which is a historic landmark. They did a great job making sure it fit through the narrow doorways and moved it in without damaging a door, wall or floor board. They took care with the stove as well. They were well prepared, speedy and on time. We will use them again!
5Leeanne W - Aurora, Co  6/24/2017
The men from Divine Moving and Labor Services; Butch, Kevin and Shemmer, were all great. The were obviously experienced and while they hustled through the job, at no time did I feel they were going too fast and were putting our items at risk. This was a big issue for us as the items they were moving held a lot more sentimental value than monetary value as they were items my wife inherited from her Mom who recently passed away. The men were very sensitive to this and ensured nothing was damaged in any way whatsoever. As I mentioned they were very experienced and came with all the pads, shrink wrap, tape , etc. that you could reasonably anticipate possibly needing. I would definitely use them again. Guys, thanks again for your hard work and extra efforts.
5Gary G - Arvada, Co 3/16/2017
These guys are kind and have the best demeanor I have ever experienced with movers. Divine moving and labor services is divine (faith-based). The are tremendously gifted with what they are doing at this time in their life. Dakota and Paul operate as a wonderful team. Jeremiah brought us blankets since we had to purchase them. A JOY to work with.
5Chris S - Morrison, Co 1/14/2017
We used 3 different movers to complete our move and Jeremiah and his crew at Divine were by far the best! They exceeded all expectations. Jeremiah returned all phone calls promptly. All questions and concerns were address before the move. His crew arrived early and had to wait for us. They were fast, efficient and polite. But most importantly, they took great care with our possessions. It was an extremely tight fit to get everything into our UHaul but they did it with ease, care and our great joy when, after traveling 800 miles, there was no shift in the load. I unequivocally recommend Divine Movers.
5James P - Peyton, Co3/21/2017
The crew was great. I didnt think everything would fit, but they managed to get it all in. Extremely satisfied. 
5Mike C - Loveland, Co3/16/2017
Butch and Kevin did an AMAZING job of loading as much as possible in the pod. Their expertise and professionalism was FANTASTIC!
5Tony B - Lakewood, Co 1/30/2017
Men were very knowledgeable, courteous and polite plus efficient.
5Janet N - Boulder, CO5/17/2016
Dakota and Paul arrived on time. They were very professional and treated my belongings as if they were their own. They took the time to disassemble my two glass china cabinets, carefully packing the glass doors for moving. Dakota was amazing in his skill in loading the packing container. I had no idea how long it would... Read More
5Cindy S - Conifer, CO5/13/2016
The two gentleman that came to load my truck were very very courteous, hardworking, professional, and right on time! They came prepared (that wrap is awesome) packed the truck like a game of tetras. They were here 4 hrs working straight through and stayed until the job was complete. The price was reasonable as well. ... Read More
5Klaus Z - Louisville, CO4/29/2016Awesome experience with the crew that came to help, these 3 guys are incredible. Took care of us and more.
5Kelly G - Broomfield, CO4/23/2016Butch and Arron where fast and hard working. They were on time and organized when it came to loading the uhaul.
5Mike H - Longmont, CO4/16/2016
My movers were Dakota and Christian they were on time and were fast. Most impressive with their ability to move furniture quickly and respectfully without rushing and banging into walls or door jams. They were very courteous and professional wiped their feet every time before coming into the apartment which was beyond ... Read More
5Tayler B - Boulder, CO4/4/2016Very happy with the team that showed up! They were on-time, fast, courteous and hard workers. I chose Divine Moving because of their competitive pricing and good reviews and was pleasantly surprised with the superior customer service. I will most definitely use them again and recommend them to friends!
5Natacia F - Aurora, CO1/22/2016Showed up early, very courteous, expedient and wrapped protected my furniture very well for a move out of state.
5Wayne B - Boulder, CO1/13/2016Movers were on time, got the paperwork done and got right to work. Loaded my furniture carefully and were done well before the two hour time that I had hired them for. Dakota and Chris were respectful and courteous and I would certainly hire them again. Wayne

5Gayle W - Denver, CO9/3/2016
They showed up on time for a last minute job when no one else could. From the moment they got out of the truck they were ready to get to work. Both of them worked like Gangbusters until the job was finished. They took extreme care with our stuff ensuring there was no damage to any property. I would not hesitate to cont... Read More
5Amanda A - Boulder, CO8/12/2016
First time using moving services, and they were fantastic! Jeremiah called to let us know that they might be a little late because of the job before ours, which we really appreciated despite not being in a rush. He was also kind enough to bring along an extra guy free of charge for the inconvenience! When they arrived,... Read More
5Kshama W - Broomfield, CO8/10/2016
From the get go, the movers were wonderful. They did a very good job with hauling everything. They were very polite and completed the move exceptionally well. We thought there would be 2 movers, but they had an extra helping hand to also help out. Overall, it was a great experience and we are very happy we chose Devine... Read More
Show Response
5Julie B - Littleton, CO7/26/2016They were very polite, listened to my requests and did exactly what I asked in a timely fashion. They also layout clean foot rolls and were extremely cautious and careful not to damage anything in my house, almost unheard of in this day and age with many of the service people that come into the home.
5Joe R - Denver, CO7/11/2016
They did a great job! We were in communication regularly leading up to the appointment and the guys moved everything in exactly the amount of time they estimated. And that's after learning that my couch needed to be dismantled and reassembled in the new apartment because it was barely too large for the elevator. I whol... Read More
5Susan Z - Arvada, CO7/7/2016Awesome customer service. Used great care in moving me in. Highly recommend these folks!!
5Jennifer G - Parker, CO7/6/2016The movers were fantastic. They were respectful, worked fast/hard, and exceeded my expectations. I have already recommended them to a family member.
5Myragene P - Brighton, CO7/5/2016Butch and Josh were awesome!!! They arrived on time, were extremely careful with my furniture, finished quickly, and were a delight to work with. Very hard working, very polite, and very efficient. I highly recommend them!
5Gina B - Westminster, CO6/13/2016Excellent service! I will use again!!! On time, prepared, very helpful!!!
5Jane K - Conifer, CO6/1/2016Divine Moving and Labor Services were great. They were very hardworking, efficient, and careful .They are obviously experts in moving and we would be happy to use them again and to recommend them to others

" Great team! Thank you! 5 Stars all the way. I will absolutely recommend Divine Moving and Labor Services to everybody I know."

- Lori Joslin

Feb 7,  2015

" Jeremiah, the guys that you sent us today were AWESOME!! They were fast and careful through the entire job. We will highly recommend your services to anyone looking for a great trustworthy moving company."

- John McWilliams

- Feb 6, 2015

" Great job, great price, and GREAT customer service. These guys moved our pump organ with ease and they were very careful while moving it. We will use the again for all of our moves, and I will recommend them to everyone we know. THANK YOU!

- Father John Mangles -

 - St. Augustine Orthodox Church -

- Feb 6, 2015 -

5 Star Service!!! These guys are the best movers we have ever had! They are unbelievable at their jobs. They are fast, efficient and very friendly. Everyone from this company was pleasant and courteous to work with. We could not have done half as good of a job in 10X the time. Thank you guys!!

- Chad Williams -

- Jan 9, 2015 -

"Hi Barb Lawrence here... our whole family is hoping you are feeling better!!! Wow thanks for coming on Sunday!! You are dependable no matter what, even through a medical emergency!! You are a trooper! We appreciate you, Timy, and Dakota, all of you are dependable, hard working, get the job done men! Thank You. A lot of people depend on you, so be careful not to do too much too soon. You have been through a lot. You guys did a great job!!! Thank you!!!

- Barbara/Ken Lawrence

 

"Excellence from the phone call to the close of service. The crew was knowledgeable, friendly, and gave a 5 star service. And very accommodating."

- Richard/Penny Cash  8/31/2014

 

"Five star service all the way around. Perfect day!! I will definitely hire and tell everyone to call!! Thank you."

- Emilia Bologna   7/30/2014

Submit a Testimonial

Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Movers in Lakewood CO